Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED?  

Cocktailgirl's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Kim
Followers:
9532
Birth Date:
Aug. 8, 1982
Age:
35
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Couples
Location:
Europe
Last Broadcast:
1 day, 1 hour
Language(s):
english
Body Type:
you tell me
Smoke / Drink:
occasionally
Pics & Videos:
25 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
FEET & HEELS PLAY
25 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
HEELS
50 TOKENS OR FAN CLUB
Video
Locked
FOOTJOB
About Me:



WELCOME TO MY ROOM


#feet     #soles     #footplay     # footjob     #legs     #heels     #milf     #boobs     #bigboobs     #shoes     #flipflops     #flats     #sandals     #stockings    #fishnet     #pantyhose     #nylon     #socks #     goddess     #lovense     #lush     #pussy     #squirt     #dildo     #chat    #blonde     #footfetish     #fingering     #cum     #lovense     #joi     #naked     #cum     #toes     #bigtits     #lush     #new




I don"t PM unless you pay the fee .



TIP MENU


  • If you like me - 17 tk


  • Heels / flip flop - 28 tk


  • Stockings / pantyhose - 38 tk


  • Shoes play - 39 tk


  • Flash-spank ass - 48 tk


  • Boobs play - 49 tk


  • Peek at your cam 30 secs - 51 tk


  • Dirty feet - 55 tk


  • Play soles and feet - 58 tk


  • Footjob - 69 tk


  • Pull down panties - 78 tk


  • Fingering pussy - 88 tk


  • Footjob with sandals - 98 tk


  • C2C 4 mins - 102 tk


  • Permission to come in my room - 108 tk


  • Full JOI/CEI in pm - 208 tk


  • Control my lush for 3 minutes - 388 tk


  • Undress me - 488 tk


  • Cum - 588 tk


  • Be my slave for 1 week 5000 tk



  • I AM ONLINE
    - starting at :
    9 am CET - 3 am EST
    and
    9 pm CET - 3 pm EST




    THANKS TO ALL FOLLOWERS, SUPPORTERS AND TIPPERS. I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!


    Wish List:

    1234 tokens single tip

    OFFLINE TIPS ARE HIGHLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU!